Looking for a job

My name is Heidi I’m 25 years old and I’m from Denmark here I have just finished my study in pedagogic/Social Education where I’ve been focusing on children with special needs and socially disadvantages children in orphanages. I’m seeking a job abroad long or short term, to learn more and give me better professional qualifications and competency.

I’m a positive and outgoing girl who loves to explore. Therefore I have been on some long term and short term travels. I love to learn more about and meet new people, new nationalities and cultures. It has taught me that working with people are something I really have a passion for.

I have worked and been doing volunteer work in: Cambodia (6 months), Jamaica (2 months), Tanzania (3 months).  Furthermore I have worked in Denmark as a handicap helper (5 years) and in homes for children and young kids between 0-18 years with different disabilities and severe multiple handicaps to relieve their parents. (3 months – 1 year)

My greatest personal strengths are that I am outgoing, positive, smiling, cooperative, creative,  responsible and very open to new challenges. I am committed to my work and take my job very seriously. And the most important thing for me is to try to make a difference, small or big.

Please feel free to contact me for more information. Best regards

Heidi Gervin Lund-Pedersen  heidi.lundpedersen@gmail.com

Share and Enjoy:
  • Print
  • Digg
  • StumbleUpon
  • del.icio.us
  • Facebook
  • Yahoo! Buzz
  • Twitter
  • Google Bookmarks

Leave a Reply

AIEJI’s 19th World Congress

Aieji 19th World Congress

XIX Congresso

In the President's Report 2017 you can read about AIEJI's work and projects from 2013-2017. You can also read about the coming work programme for the next four years.

Download the report here.

AIEJI’s 18th World Congress

In the President's Report 2013 you can read about the activities of AIEJI in the last congress period as well as the ideas for the coming work programme in 2013 - 2017.

Download the report here.