Work in Brazil or Portugal

Hello 

My name is Marsha Thomsen, I am a woman, 31 years old, and I am from Denmark. I am an educated pedagogue gratuated in 2008 in social studies, and I am very interested working in Brazil or Portugal. I speak Portuguese. All together I have  2 years of experience in Brazil in the field of social educational work  where I among other things have worked with different things such as working in a kindergarten in the slum district of children in risk, and also work in a project called “The Helping Hands”  – an activity place for children in need. Last but not least I have been voluntering for 6 months in a orhanage childrens home. Besides the 2 years I have also done a 6 months internship in Brazil where I worked with slum favelars families and children in need, during my time of university. I like working with diffrerent children, people. It does not matter what area or age, I am very flexible, so please write to me anytime about what my options are, I would be very grateful.

Thank you and best regards, Marsha (marshabrazil83gmail.com)

Share and Enjoy:
  • Print
  • Digg
  • StumbleUpon
  • del.icio.us
  • Facebook
  • Yahoo! Buzz
  • Twitter
  • Google Bookmarks

Leave a Reply

AIEJI’s 19th World Congress

Aieji 19th World Congress

XIX Congresso

In the President's Report 2017 you can read about AIEJI's work and projects from 2013-2017. You can also read about the coming work programme for the next four years.

Download the report here.

AIEJI’s 18th World Congress

In the President's Report 2013 you can read about the activities of AIEJI in the last congress period as well as the ideas for the coming work programme in 2013 - 2017.

Download the report here.